Pausing a Subscription / Vault Plan

At FeedBackPanda we do not have the option to pause a subscription. We provide a Vault Plan that actively stores all data and prevents the deletion process from starting which is what happens when a subscription is cancelled. The Vault Plan automatically keeps all data “Active” and keeps us from deleting it for Privacy and Security Policy reasons. In other words, cancelling a subscription sets the account to inactive and initiates a deletion process.

The cost for the Vault Plan is $3 a month or $30 for a year. You can upgrade back to another plan anytime and the paid amount will be applied to the upgrade (prorated).

Please Note: Once you are on the Vault Plan, the data cannot be accessed until upgrading to a different plan. Please make sure to note down your method of logging in for when you return (you can find that out by hovering over your name in the top right corner of FeedbackPanda).

If you would like to go ahead and change to the Vault Plan, please follow these instructions:

  • You need to login to your FeedBackPanda account, and go to the top right-hand corner and click the drop down box next to your name.

Vault-Plan1.png

  • Then, click on "My Subscription" which will display the three subscriptions we have available: Vault, Lite and Unlimited. You need to select Monthly or Annually and then click on the green "Upgrade Now" button.

Vault-Plan2.png

Please note that the change of subscription takes place immediately and not at the end of your current plan.

If you require further clarification or help with the change of subscription, do not hesitate to write to us at the following email: [email protected] and we will be happy to assist you.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us