Will I lose all of my templates if I move from trial to subscription?

All of your records will remain with your account.
Your account information including any students, courses, and feedback will remain secure with your account whenever you choose to sign up and will not be lost if you transfer from a trial to a subscription.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us