How do I edit or delete a course?

There are 3 different ways to access and edit Courses. To delete see Option 2 or 3. 

Option 1: From the Create New Feedback window

  1. Hover over the Course information and click Edit.

     2. Add desired edits.
     3. Click Save Changes to this Course to finish. 

Option 2: Recently Created Courses on the Dashboard

  1. A list of your most recent 20 Created Courses are kept on the dashboard. 
  2. Search for Courses by Course name (not descriptive name) or scroll through to find the Course. (Remember that if it is not in your most recent 20 created Courses the Course will not appear here)
  3. Notice the Action buttons on the right side. 
  4. The pencil will open the Course to edit.
  5. The trash can will delete the Course AND associated templates. 

Option 3: From All My Courses view

  1. Open All My Courses view. 
  2. Use the search function to find courses quickly.
  1. Search for Courses by Course name or descriptive name or scroll through to find the Course. 
  2. Notice the Action buttons on the right side. 
  3. The pencil will open the Course to edit.
  4. The trash can will delete the Course AND associated templates. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us